Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors
Name E-Mail Address Office Class Committee
Amy Jo Williams amy@midlandh.com Community Lay Director 2016-2019 All Committees
Karen McCormic foundpenguin@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Bobby Bell bobbycbell@gmail.com Community Spiritual Director 2017-2019  Team Selection
Kelly Collier kellyc.emmaus79@klc91.com Treasurer 2016-2018 Candlelight & Sponsor’s Hour Chair
Jeanne Carroll  jeanne.emmaus@gmail.com  Registrar
Bonnie Sher bonnie.sher@yahoo.com Secretary 2017-2019
Karen Hawkins dkhawkins692@gmail.com 2017-2019 Literature Chair and Prayer Chair
Dan Williams dan@midlandh.com 2016-2018 Website/Facility
Tony Coffey tonycoffey68@gmail.com 2017-2019 Community Training/Kitchen Chair
Maribeth Reisbeck mreisbeck@cox.com Chrysalis Board Rep 2018-2020
Bob Bretch rbretch@cox.net 2017-2019 Sponsor Hour/ Candlelight
OPEN Music/Entertainment Chair
   Agape Chair
 
 
 

Sharon Garrison

South Central Regional Leader – Emmaus Ministries

210-877-2173  /  210-219-2864


Hess B. “Doc” Hall, Jr.

Upper Room – Program Manager-Face to Face-Emmaus Ministries

877-899-2780 (ext 7288) / 615-340-7288